Hi-Liner Hall of Fame Class of 2018 Induction (VIDEO)


VALLEY CITY, N.D. (NewsDakota.com)- Before Friday’s Hi-Liner football game, The Hi-Liner Hall of Fame inducted the class of 2018. New members are Ace Anderson, The 2001 State Champion Cross Country Team,Shauna (Differding) Lonski, Tyler Stoltz, Chad Bergan and Evan Knodle.


Comment Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in the comments section of NewsDakota.com are solely those of the comment author and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions held by NewsDakota.com.

Comments are closed.

National News

National Sports