Advertise with NewsDakota.com

 

Jamestown Office
2625 8th Ave SW
PO Box 1170
Jamestown, ND 58401
(701)252-1400
(877)510-6642

Valley City Office
136 Central Ave.
PO Box 994
Valley City, ND 58072
(701)845-1490
(866)209-3474

Carrington Office
PO Box 50
Carrington, ND 58421
(701)652-3151
(866)218-4033

Oakes Office
412 Main Ave. Suite #2
Oakes, ND 58474
(701)742-2187
(866)307-5326

Tim Ost – General Manager
tost@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)840-5654

Tanea Clocksene – General Manager
tanea@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)269-0764 

RADIO/DIGITAL SALES

Lynn Lambrecht – Sales Manager
lynn@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-7217

Erin Tombarge – Marketing Specialist
erin@newsdakota.com 
Cell: (701)490-2436

Michelle Ascheman – Marketing Specialist
michelle@newsdakota.com
Cell: (320)226-0658

Hilary Kulczewski – Marketing Specialist
hilary@newsdakota.com
Cell: (707)239-0481

Jill Cox – Marketing Specialist
jill@newsdakota.com 
Cell: (701)210-2578 

Greg Grenz – KDAK Sports/Marketing Specialist
greg@newsdakota.com 
Cell: (701)320-6190

 

 



Multimedia