BISMARCK, N.D. (G&F) – The North Dakota Game and Fish Department Advisory Board will host its public meetings on site this spring at eight locations across the state.

In addition, the district 7 meeting in Bismarck will be streamed live on the Game and Fish website,

Attendance will be limited at the eight locations due to physical distancing guidelines. Those unable to attend in-person will be able to view and participate in the April 26 livestream event.

For the statewide livestream, questions can be submitted in advance at, or via live chat during the meeting.

District 3 – Benson, Cavalier, Eddy, Ramsey, Rolette and Towner counties

Date: April 27 – 7 p.m.
Location: Elks, 425 Highway 2 W., Devils Lake
Host: Lake Region Anglers
Contact and advisory board member: Edward Dosch, 701-351-4202, Devils Lake

District 8 – Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope and Stark counties

Date: April 20 – 7 p.m.
Location: Van Jones American Legion Post, Rhame
Host: Brooks Ranch
Contact and advisory board member: Rob Brooks, 701-279-5896, Rhame

District 2 – Bottineau, Burke, McHenry, Mountrail, Pierce, Renville and Ward counties

Date: April 19 – 7 p.m
Location: Berthold Sportsmen Club, 214 Main St., Berthold
Host: Berthold Sportsmen Club
Contact: Charlie Monson, 701-226-6546
Advisory board member: Travis Leier, Velva

District 6 – Barnes, Dickey, Foster, Griggs, Logan, LaMoure, McIntosh, Stutsman and Wells counties

Date: April 20 – 7 p.m.
Location: Kulm City Hall, First Ave. SW and First St. SW, Kulm
Host: Kulm Rod and Gun Club
Contact: Dustin Mahin, 701-830-9919
Advisory board member: Cody Sand, Ashley

District 1 – Divide, McKenzie and Williams counties

Date: April 26 – 7 p.m.
Location: Community Center, Main St., Grassy Butte
Host: North Dakota Houndsmen Association
Contact and advisory board member: Beau Wisness, 701-421-8814, Keene

District 5 – Cass, Ransom, Richland, Sargent, Steele and Traill counties

Date: April 19 – 7 p.m.
Location: Hankinson American Legion (south side of Lake Elsie), Hankinson
Host: Richland Wildlife Club
Contact: Wayne Beyer, 701-642-2811
Advisory board member: Duane Hanson, West Fargo

District 4 – Grand Forks, Nelson, Pembina and Walsh counties

Date: April 27 – 7 p.m
Location: Pekin Rod and Gun Club, 2950 ND Highway 1, Pekin
Host: Pekin Rod and Gun Club
Contact: David Morten, 701-296-4484
Advisory board member: Bruce Ellertson, Lakota

District 7 – Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Kidder, McLean, Mercer, Morton, Oliver, Sheridan and Sioux counties

Date: April 26 – 7 p.m.
Location: Game and Fish Main Office, 100 N. Bismarck Expressway, Bismarck
Host: North Dakota Wildlife Federation
Contact: John Bradley, 701-390-7196
Advisory board member: Dave Nehring, Bismarck