Radio/Digital Sales

i3G Media Corporate Office

136 Central Ave N

Valley City, ND 58072

(701) 845 – 1490

Email

 

Jamestown/Carrington Office

Lynn Lambrecht – General Manager
lynn@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-7217

Amanda Hastings – Marketing Specialist
amanda@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)202-6195

Brandon Wegner – Marketing Specialist
brandon@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)659-0111

Jarin Matheny– Sports Director
jarin@newsdakota.com
Cell: (260) 388-5736

Greg Grenz – KDAK Sports/Marketing Specialist
greg@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-6190

 

Valley City/Oakes Office

Erin Tombarge – General Manager
erin@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)490-2436

Tim Ost – TOST in the Morning/Marketing Specialist
tost@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)840-5654

Jill Cox – Marketing Specialist
jill@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)210-2578

Jared Sleppy – Sports Announcer/On-Air/Marketing Specialist
jared@newsdakota.com
Cell: (316) 619-5905

Anthony Varrasso – Sports Announcer/On-Air/Marketing Specialist
anthony@newsdakota.com
Cell: (781) 635-3932

Reagan Ingstad – Administrative Assistant
reagan@newsdakota.com
Office: (701) 845-1490

 

 

 

Jamestown Office

2625 8th Ave SW
PO Box 1170
Jamestown, ND 58401
(701)252-1400
(833) 917-4131

 

Valley City Office

136 Central Ave.
PO Box 994
Valley City, ND 58072
(701)845-1490
(833) 917-4130

 

Carrington Office

PO Box 50
Carrington, ND 58421
(701)652-3151
(833) 917-4132

 

Oakes Office

412 Main Ave. Suite #2
Oakes, ND 58474
(701)742-2187
(833) 917-4133