Radio/Digital Sales

i3G Media Corporate Office

136 Central Ave N

Valley City, ND 58072

(701) 845 – 1490

Email

 

Jamestown/Carrington Office

Tanea Clocksene– General Manager
tanea@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)269-0764

Lynn Lambrecht – Sales Manager
lynn@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-7217

Amanda Hastings – Marketing Specialist
Amanda@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)202-6195

Greg Grenz – KDAK Sports/Marketing Specialist
greg@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-6190

 

Valley City/Oakes Office

Erin Tombarge – General Manager
erin@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)490-2436

Tim Ost – Manager / TOST in the Morning
tost@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)840-5654

Travis Ingstad – Marketing Specialist
Travis@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)840-2872

Jill Cox – Marketing Specialist
jill@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)210-2578

 

Jamestown Office

2625 8th Ave SW
PO Box 1170
Jamestown, ND 58401
(701)252-1400
(877)510-6642

 

Valley City Office

136 Central Ave.
PO Box 994
Valley City, ND 58072
(701)845-1490
(866)209-3474

 

Carrington Office

PO Box 50
Carrington, ND 58421
(701)652-3151
(866)218-4033

 

Oakes Office

412 Main Ave. Suite #2
Oakes, ND 58474
(701)742-2187
(866)307-5326