Jamestown Office

2625 8th Ave SW
PO Box 1170
Jamestown, ND 58401
(701)252-1400
(877)510-6642

 

Valley City Office

136 Central Ave.
PO Box 994
Valley City, ND 58072
(701)845-1490
(866)209-3474

 

Carrington Office

PO Box 50
Carrington, ND 58421
(701)652-3151
(866)218-4033

 

Oakes Office

412 Main Ave. Suite #2
Oakes, ND 58474
(701)742-2187
(866)307-5326

 

Tanea Clocksene – General Manager
tanea@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)269-0764

Lynn Lambrecht – Sales Manager
lynn@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-7217

Jamie Dickerman – Program Director
jamie@newsdakota.com
Phone: (701)252-1400

 

Radio/Digital Sales

Erin Tombarge – Sales Manager
erin@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)490-2436

Jill Cox – Marketing Specialist
jill@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)210-2578

Greg Grenz – KDAK Sports/Marketing Specialist
greg@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-6190

 

News/Sports

Steve Urness – News Director
steve@newsdakota.com
Phone: (701)845-1490

Warren Abrahamson – News Director
news@newsdakota.com
Phone: (701)252-1400

Steve Linzmeier – Sports Director
stevel@newsdakota.com
Phone: (701)252-1400

Joel Morgan – Sport Director
joel@newsdakota.com
Phone: (701)845-1490

Greg Grenz – KDAK Sports/Marketing Specialist
greg@newsdakota.com
Cell: (701)320-6190

 

Traffic/Billing

Kali Widmer
kali@newsdakota.com
(701)252-1400